Contact

[video_preview post_url=”http://synergyplumbing.ca/test/” title=”yes” date=”yes” author=”yes” lightbox=”yes”]

Call 604-419-0499 for prompt assistance or simply fill out the form below and we will respond as soon as possible:                                        

[contact-form-7 id=”35″ title=”Contact form 1″]

 

Our Office Address is:

Unit 114- 4268 Lozells Ave
Burnaby, BC
V5A 0C6
Phone: 604-419-0499 
Email: info@synergyplumbing.ca | Service – service@synergyservice.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Derek Ponsford – derek@synergyplumbing.ca

Kevin Clark – kevin@synergyplumbing.ca

Jun Todio – jun@synergyplumbing.ca

Accounting – accounting@synergyplumbing.ca

Leigh Malkoske – leigh@synergyplumbing.ca

Service – service@synergyservice.ca