Contact

Call 604-419-0499 for prompt assistance or simply fill out the form below and we will respond as soon as possible:                                        

Your Name (required):

Your Email (required):

Your Phone Number (required):

Subject:

Your Message

 

Our Office Address is:

Unit 114- 4268 Lozells Ave
Burnaby, BC
V5A 0C6
Phone: 604-419-0499 | Fax: 604-419-0419
Email: info@synergyplumbing.ca | Service - service@synergyservice.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Derek Ponsford - derek@synergyplumbing.ca

Kevin Clark - kevin@synergyplumbing.ca

Jun Todio - jun@synergyplumbing.ca

Accounting - accounting@synergyplumbing.ca

Leigh Malkoske - leigh@synergyplumbing.ca

Service - service@synergyservice.ca